Suppliers and publishers index by country

United Kingdom
Supplier
Telephone
E-mail
 University of Oxford     chris.martin@eng.ox.ac.uk 
 University of Plymouth  +44 1752 233020  dholtham@plymouth.ac.uk 
 University of West England     Leslie.Davison@uwe.ac.uk 
 Vibroplant PLC  +44 1423 533400  groundforce.technical@vpplc.com 
 VIPS Ltd  +44 1344 350060  vips@vips.co.uk 
 Visual Numerics International Ltd  +44 118 925 5910  info@vniuk.co.uk 
 VJ Tech Ltd  +44 118 950 9544  info@vjtech.co.uk 
 W2 Consulting/Nomad Data Systems  +44 791 50 50 268  martin.williams@yahoo.com 
 WebCom Systems  +44 1259 763848  info@webcomsystems.co.uk 
 Wide World Services  +44 1223 576044  james@wideworld-services.com 
 Wilde FEA Ltd  +44 161 474 7479  info@wildefea.co.uk 
 Wykeham Farrance International Limited  +44 1753 571241  sales@wfi.co.uk 

United States of America
Supplier
Telephone
E-mail
 AB Chance International  +1 573 682 8414  jhkempke@hps.hubbell.com 
 ABAQUS, Inc.  +1 401 727 4200  info@abaqus.com 
 Abu-Hejleh, Dr Naser  +1 303 757 9522  naser.abu-hejleh@dot.state.co.us 
 ADAMA Engineering, Inc.  +1 302 368 3197  adama@GeoPrograms.com 
 Addinsoft  +1 718 237 0450  fahmy@xlstat.com 
 ADINA R & D Inc  +1 617 926 5199  info@adina.com 
 Adrian Brown Consultants Inc  +1 303 698 9080  abrown@abch2o.com 
 Advanced Geosciences, Inc  +1 512 335 3338  yang@agiusa.com 
 Allan Block Corporation  +1 612 835 5309  info@allanblock.com 
 American Excelsior Company  +1 817 640 1555  info-curlex@curlex.com 
 American Pile Driving Equipment Inc.  +1 973 989 1909  billz@apevibro.com 
 Annapolis Engineering Software  +1 410 827 6097  hvanaller@yahoo.com 
 APEX Geophysical  +1 504 834 5666  rprovensal@apexgeophysical.com 
 Applied Biomathematics  +1 516 751 4350  info@ramas.com 
 Applied Computer Engineering Inc  +1 713 988 2231  info@gridstat.com 
 Archon Engineering  +1 573 443 2171  support@archonengineering.com 
 Argus Interware Inc  +1 212 563 8600  support@argusint.com 
 Artesian Software     info@artesiansoftware.com 
 Autodesk     infoline.ne@autodesk.com 
 Avian Systems  +1 201 568 9494  podolsky@worldnet.att.net 
 Bass-Trigon  +1 303 948 0119  mikeg@bass-trigon.com 
 Baylor University  +1 254 710 6814  grass@baylor.edu 
 Beaufort Analysis, Inc.  +1 252 504 2282  info@beaufort-analysis.com 
 BIOSOFT (USA)  +1 314 524 8029  info@biosoft.com 
 Blue Marble Geographics  +1 207 582 6747  geoinfo@bluemarblegeo.com 
 BOSS International  +1 608 258 9910  info@bossintl.com 
 Bridge Software Institute     bsi@ce.ufl.edu 
 BYSoft, Inc.  +1 713 776 1111  info@bysoftinc.com 
 California Department of Transportation     jeanne_siller@dot.ca.gov 
 California State University Sacramento  +1 916 278 4331  dave_evans@csus.edu 
 Carlson Software Inc  +1 606 564 5028  sales@carlsonsw.com 
 CenterSpace Software  +1 541 753 1070  misfeldt@centerspace.net 
 Century Geophysical Corporation  +1 918 838 9811  peterson@century-geo.com 
 Cerith  +1 563 359 6764  mhaager@cerith.com 
 CertainTech, Inc.  +1 703 404 1082  info@certaintech.com 
 Cheng, Prof A H-D  +1 662 915 5362  acheng@olemiss.edu 
 CivilTech Software  +1 425 453 6488  james@civiltech.com 
 Clark Labs  +1 508 793 7526  idrisi@clarku.edu 
 CoHort Software  +1 800 728 9878  info@cohort.com 
 Colorado School of Mines  +1 303 273 3905  wwingle@mines.edu 
 CompuDrug International, Inc  +1 928 284 4757  adricui@compudrug.com 
 CompugraphX  +1 949 459 5406  compugraphx@compuserve.com 
 Computational Mechanics Inc  +1 978 667 5841  sales@beasy.com 
 Corbier, D     Dancorbier@aol.com 
 Core Informatics     info@coreinformatics.com 
 Creative Scientific Applications  +1 717 432 4301  crscapps@mac.com 
 Cyze & Associates, Ltd  +1 312 399 6092  barinek@hotmail.com 
 Data Instrument Group  +1 408 464 4439  will@digdb.com 
 Dataforensics, L.L.C  +1 678 406 0106  sales@dataforensics.net 
 Datasurge  +1 978 664 0258  contact@data-surge.com 
 Datatrend Software  +1 919 854 2511  info@datatrendsoftware.com 
 Daystar Software, Inc.  +1 816 741 4310  info@daystarsoftware.com 
 Decisioneering Inc  +1 303 534 1515  jfranklin@decisioneering.com 
 Deep Excavation LLC  +1 206 279 3300  deepexcavation@deepexcavation.com 
 Desert Research Institute  +1 775 673 7496  Dave.Benson@dri.edu 
 DesignSpreadsheets.com  +1 201 355 0519  info@designspreadsheets.com 
 Dimensional Solutions, Inc.  +1 281 497 5991  contact@dimsoln.com 
 Dowding, Prof Charles H  +1 847 491 4338  c-dowding@northwestern.edu 
 DTM Consulting, LLC  +1 406 585 5322  dtm@dtmgis.com 
 Dynamac Corp  +1 580 436 5740  corpcom@dynamac.com 
 Dynamics Technology, Inc.  +1 310 543 5433  business@dynatec.com 
 Eagle Point Software  +1 319 556 8392  sales@eaglepoint.com 
 Earth Resource Mapping (Americas)  +1 619 558 4709  queries@ermapper.com 
 EarthSoft  +1 850 969 1289  info@earthsoft.com 
 Earthward Consulting  +1 540 822 5092  info@earthwardconsulting.com 
 EasySolve Software LLC  +1 970 319 1591  admin@easysolve.com 
 Ecosse North America, LLC  +1 614 823 1417  WHarper@otterbein.edu 
 EduPro Civil Systems, Inc.  +1 425 836 4754  proshake@proshake.com 
 Eighteen Software  +1 503 227 2292  orlando@18software.com 
 ejgeSoft     ejgesoft@ejge.com 
 enABL, Inc.  +1 800 506 3887  information@enabl.com 
 ENERCALC Engineering Software  +1 714 644 4115  mdbrooks@enercalc.com 
 Energy Science and Technology Software Center  +1 423 576 2606  estsc@adonis.osti.gov 
 Ensoft Inc  +1 512 458 1128  ensoft@ensoftinc.com 
 Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society  +1 303 422 7905  EEGS@resourcenter.com 
 Environmental Insite LLC  +1 617 879 0253  sales@enviroinsite.com 
 Environmental Protection Inc  +1 231 587 9108  danrohe@geomembrane.com 
 Environmental Research Software  +1 207 622 3340  info@mineql.com 
 Environmental Simulations, Inc.  +1 703 834 3054  jrumbaugh@groundwatermodels.com 
 Environmental Software Consultants, Inc.  +1 608 294 0427  seview@seview.com 
 ERDAS, Inc.  +1 404 248 9000  sales@erdas.com 
 Esling, Steven  +1 618 453 7363  esling@geo.siu.edu 
 ESP (Environmental Software Providers)  +1 650 968 9000  info@esp-net.com 
 ESRI     info@esri.com 
 Eventide Software Company  +1 508 772 1105  eventide@ma.ultranet.com 
 Famous Engineer Brand  +1 804 739 7400  gary@huvard.com 
 Fitts GeoSolutions  +1 207 885 9513  info@fittsgeosolutions.com 
 Florida Department of Transportation  +1 904 414 4050  huey.whitehead@dot.state.fl.us 

Geotechnical & Geoenvironmental Software Directory ©  Bedrock  2017